Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Imelda Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Imelda Mendoza

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (656 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Oliva

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lupita was very nice and took great care of me. I explain everything in detail. Thanks ! (Original) Lupita muy agradable y me atendió muy bien. Me explico todo en detalle . Gracias !"

Errol Duncan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everything is good"

ClumsyDark

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful helped me as much as she could"

tingting yu

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Elizabeth Torres assisted me in getting a new auto policy. She was very helpful and answered all my questions and helped me to get a very reasonable quote. Highly recommended!"

Red Eagle

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"These guys are life savers. They work quickly and extremely hard to help you get to your end goal, regarding your insurance."

Magaly Cital

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Elizabeth Torres assisted me in getting a new auto policy. She was very helpful and answered any questions I had throughly. I enjoyed the costumer service experience I received!"

Diana Garcia

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for the past three years and they have anyways been very professional. Ana recently helped me and she made the whole process super easy! 10/10 recommend!"

Erolyn Duchi

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lupita is great! Excellent service and efficient. Answered all of my questions."

Diana Garza

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth does a great job at helping to save on insurance. Answers all questions and very friendly"

Kyah Paw

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Jade Morgan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at the Dallas office are so attentive and polite Every Single Time we call or have any concerns. They will do their due diligence and keep your best interest in mind. I haven't had a bad experience with any other insurance office, but my experience with State Farm has been, by far, the best🙏🏾!"

Cynthia Zamarripa

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Andrew!"

Ruben Robledo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew helped us with our house and car insurance he did a great job! Thank you Andrew"

Janaja Pearson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana did an amazing job helping me out! Will definitely go back to her whenever I have another issue thank you so much!"

Saira Fiscal

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really think this agency goes out their way to offer the best customer service they have helped me twice in filing speedy claims and insured my home auto and life. I like that you'll offer snacks that is the best."

Elizabeth Nunez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, and helpful staff!"

L M

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional. It was an easy experience buying life insurance."

Victoria Nunez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. (Original) Excelent service."

Alexa Villafana

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby Tavira was really helpful when l had my car accident. I asked her a few questions and she pointed me in the right direction to be able to get back on the road."

Julie Starling

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!! My agent is awesome and so helpful! They keep me informed and always there if I have questions!!"

Ricardo Perez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive they help you (Original) Muy atentos Te ayudan"

Daniel Nunez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Nunez helped my find the best quote when no one else could. Give her a call she’s excellent."

toshi aunna brown

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is great !"

early hearne

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Mendoza was very knowledgeable and very experience with the insurance feel and I appreciate dealing with her"

Jorge Figueroa

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was a great help. Beyond thankful for him."